This page describes how you can request your data to be deleted from our servers.
Deleting your data from our servers is non-reversible and all data will be permanently lost!
You can request deletion by sending us an E-Mail to [email protected] with the subject Data erasure and your profile E-Mail address as mail content. We will get back to you once the data has been deleted. We will delete your profile, site, and post data from our servers without the possibility of recovery. If you have any questions regarding this process, feel free to contact us at the same E-Mail and we will help you as well as we can.